Board of Directors

Past President
Thomas Wimsatt
Rogers Group Inc
e-mail: thomas.wimsatt@rogersgroupinc.com

1st Vice President
John Vaughan
Lehigh Corporation
e-mail: john.vaughan@lehighhanson.com

2nd Vice President
Steven Brandenburg
Irving Materials Inc.
e-mail: steve.brandenburg@irvmat.com

Treasurer
Timothy Kaiser
Cemex
e-mail: timothyp.kaiser@cemex.com

Director
Logan Greene
ECS Limited
e-mail: logangreene44@gmail.com

Director
Matt Demos
Terracon
e-mail: matt.demos@terracon.com

Director
Greg Ferree
Lehigh Corporation
e-mail: greg.ferree@lehighhanson.com

Director
Timothy Kaiser
Cemex
e-mail: timothyp.kaiser@cemex.com

Director
Christian Lentz
Charah, LLC
e-mail: CLentz@euclidchemical.com

Director
Rob Peck
ECS Southeast, LLP
e-mail: rpeck@ecslimited.com

Director
Greg Smith
Kentucky Concrete Association
e-mail: greg@kyconcrete.org